Mobile Tab
Views 19118 추천 수 0 Comment 0
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄 첨부
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄 첨부

 

 

isas.png

 

 

Special Announcement : ICAS Spring 2021 will be held Online

 

Due to continued uncertainties surrounding the ongoing global coronavirus pandemic, 

ISAS has made the decision to hold ICAS Spring 2021 online via Zoom.

 

Join us online for ICAS Spring 2021

 

 

Main Theme : New Technology and Sustainable Convergence Education

 

Date : May 28, 2021 / Time : 9AM~1PM(CEST), 4PM~8PM(KST)

May 29, 2021 / Time : 3AM-6AM(CEST), 10AM-1PM(KST)

 

 

 

 

The detailed schedule will be announced soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


위로